Directory

 Position  Name  Phone  Email
 President  Myrna Coleman
 402-467-6195  president@lincolnhighlands.com
 Vice-President  Rod Hubbard
 402-477-5547  vp@lincolnhighlands.com
 Treasurer  Jim Klein
 402-477-0145  treasurer@lincolnhighlands.com
 Secretary  Rose Klein
 402-477-0145  secretary@lincolnhighlands.com
 Public Relations
 Kris Meek
 402-476-2913  pr@lincolnhighlands.com
 Welcoming and Membership
 VACANT    welcome@lincolnhighlands.com
 Director  Dianna Wright
 402-477-3769  dianna@lincolnhighlands.com
 Director  Tami Soper
 402-438-8652  tami@lincolnhighlands.com
 Webmaster  Andrew Brown
 319-350-9401  webmaster@lincolnhighlands.com

Showing 0 items
PresidentNamePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PresidentNamePhoneEmail
Showing 0 items