Contacts

Feel free to contact the Board of Directors with any questions or concerns you may have regarding the neighborhood or the association.

Please consider volunteering to help with the various events we have throughout the year, or to fill a vacant position, as listed below. HNA Board members are elected by those attending the HNA meetings. 

 Position  Name  Phone  Email
 President  Myrna Coleman
 402-467-6195  president@lincolnhighlands.com
 Vice-President  Rod Hubbard
 402-477-3769  vp@lincolnhighlands.com
 Treasurer  Jim Klein
 402-477-0145  treasurer@lincolnhighlands.com
 Secretary  Rose Klein
 402-477-0145  secretary@lincolnhighlands.com
 Public Relations
 Kris Meek
 402-476-2913  pr@lincolnhighlands.com
 Director  Keegan Melcher
 402-750-5301  keegan@lincolnhighlands.com
 Director  David Staenberg
 402-476-1020  david@lincolnhighlands.com
 Webmaster (non-board)  Dan Staehr
 402-476-2896  webmaster@lincolnhighlands.com